Home >> Previous Page >> Video


Kranacha: Piano Solo by Sonja Beets
  New videos | Editor's pick | Popular videos  

This is a cycle of ten miniatures for piano solo written and performed by Sonja Beets. It is based on a story about women suppression


Find more videos like this on My ClassicalMusicCity

Length: 0 seconds
Tell A Friend
  Tags:   Audio    Instrumental    MOVIE THEATER    Professional Musicians    Recitals    Recitals    Sonja Beets


Classical Music | Classical Music Video | Orchestra | Classical Musician | Concert Hall | Violin | Cello | Piano | Symphony | Viola | Concerto | Philharmonic | Opera Singers | Music Lesson | Choir | Concert Band | Music Teacher Directory

My City    Return to CMC    Video    Audio    Classifieds    Auditions    Jobs    Events    Articles    Blogs    Meet    Links    Search