Marketplace >> Previous Page >> Classified Ad Details


Classical Hour at Steinway Hall
Kristina Reiko Cooper, cello

The Classical Hour at Steinway Hall: Kristina Reiko Cooper, Cello

1. Steinway Hall Opening [:18]
2. Faure Apres un Reve [:44]
3. Schumann Fantasiestucke [3:45]
4. Zart und mit Ausdruck [3:01]
5. Lebhaft, leicht [3:20]
6. Rasch und mit Feuer [4:06]
7. Cassado Requiebros [5:13]
8. DeBussy Sonata for Cello and Piano [4:45]
9. Interview With Kristina Reiko Cooper and John Novacek [3:47]
10. Chopin Polonaise Brillante [8:59]
11. Rachmaninoff Vocalise [6:44]
12. Popper Hungarian Rhapsody [9:24]

Click on image to purchase

Available in: DVD

Composer(s): Faure, Debussy, Schumann, Rachmaninov, Chopin, Popper,

Soloist(s): Kristina Reiko Cooper

Repertoire: Apres un Reve, Vocalise, Hungarian Rhapsody,

Tell A Friend

 Categories & Areas 
 Video - Performances
 Video - Performances - Recitals

 Attached Pictures 

 More Classified Ads 
Next classified ad in area :WORLDWIDE
Previous classified ad in area :WORLDWIDE
Next classified ad in any category, area
Previous classified ad in any category, area

    Classical Hour at Steinway Hall    Cello DVD    cello video    Kristina Reiko Cooper    Apres un Reve    Debussy sonata for cello

 Contact Owner of This Classified Ad 
Your email
Your name
Your code
Enter the code above

 All Classified Ads of The Same Owner 
Type: Offer
01-26-2012, 12:00 am
Price: $13.24 up
Total clicks: 127
Visit Site
Write a comment
Report abuse
Edit private notes