Home >> Previous Page >> Classified Ad Details


Mariss Jansons, New Year's Concert, Vienna 2006

  • Actors: Vienna Philharmonic, Johann Josef Strauss, Mozart Figaro Overture, John Neumeier Lanner Mozartisten
  • Format: Classical, Color, DVD, NTSC
  • Language: Unknown (Dolby Digital 5.1), English (Dolby Digital 5.1)
  • Subtitles: French, English, Spanish
  • Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rated: NR (Not Rated)
  • Studio: Deutsche Grammophon
  • DVD Release Date: March 14, 2006

Tell A Friend

 Categories & Areas 
 Video - Performances - Orchestra
 Video - Performances
 North America
 North America - UNITED STATES

 Attached Pictures 

 More Classified Ads 
Next classified ad in any category, area
Previous classified ad in any category, area

    Mariss Jansons    Vienna Philharmonic    New Year's Concert    Holiday Concert    Deutsche Grammophon

 Contact Owner of This Classified Ad 
Your email
Your name
Your code
Enter the code above
Type: Offer
12-03-2011, 11:17 am
Total clicks: 79201
Visit Site
Write a comment
Report abuse
Edit private notes